# 2020 Dixie Crow Chapter Awards SwRI Award Winners

Lisa Frugé-Cirilli, AOC immediate past president, was honored to attend and represent the AOC at the SwRI (Southwest Research Institute) Warner Robins Office 2020 Dixie Crow Award Ceremony on Veteran's Day, November 11, 2020.

#### C. Nils Smith, VP Defense and Intelligent Solutions Division

Stanley B. Hall Executive Management Award

#### Michael Quinn, Staff Engineer EICTD

Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer Award

## Richard Romano, Senior Research Technologist EICTD

Specialist 4 James Davis Maintenance Award

## David E. Brown, Task Force Leadership, SwRI EICTD Consultant

Dixie Crow of the Year

### William Glover, Engineer EICTD

Outstanding Young Crow Award

## Jarrett Holcomb, Engineer EICTD

Test and Evaluation Award

Each of these local Dixie Crow Chapter award winners were entered into the AOC Annual Award competition as the candidate(s) from the Dixie Crow Chapter in their respective categories. Last year at the annual AOC conference, our very own Henry Sees, Director EICTD, was recognized as the winner of the Anton D. "Tony" Brees Lifetime Service Award.



Pictured: Lisa Frugé-Cirilli -AOC Immediate Past President, Nils Smith – VP Defense & Intelligent Solutions, Mike Quinn, William Glover, Rich Romano, Dave Brown, Henry Sees.

Not pictured: Jarrett Holcomb.

# 2020 Dixie Crow Chapter Awards SwRI Award Winners



Presentation of SWRI Coin – Winfield Greene, Nils Smith, Lisa Frugé-Cirilli and Henry Sees.



Front row: David Brown, Lisa Fruge, Henry Sees.

Back row: Nils Smith, David E. Brown, Rich Romano, Damon Plyler, Ken Kozak.