eCrow Newsletter
August 22, 2012

AOC ELECTION RESULTS: Meet the New Directors

Print this Article | Send to Colleague

The AOC is pleased to announce the results of its July election and welcomes the newly elected board members. The new president will take office in fall 2013, the remaining directors take office this September. 

Wayne Shaw
– President-Elect
Lt. Col. Todd M. Caruso – At-Large Director
Vickie (Burkett) Greenier – At-Large Director
Paul Westcott – At-Large Director

Douglas Lamb – Mid-Atlantic Region Director
Joe Koesters – Central Region Director
Joe Hulsey – Pacific Region Director

Congratulations to the new president-elect and directors!