

Association of Old Crows Award Recipients 2019

The AOC will recognize the premier leaders in EW, IO and EMS Operations fields throughout our 56th Annual Symposium and Convention. Please join us in celebrating these award winners for their exemplary service to our community. The Gold Medal Award is the highest award given by the AOC for outstanding advances and contributions in all fields of EW and IO. The Gold Medal Award as well as the Technology Hall of Fame Awards will be presented during the Opening Session on Monday, October 28th. The Hal Gershanoff Silver Medal Award is presented to an AOC member to recognize outstanding service in furthering the goals of the Association or its Chapter Organization(s). It is the highest award given to a member for service to the AOC. The Hal Gershanoff Silver Medal, the Colonel Anton D. Brees Lifetime Service Awards, and the Joseph W. Kearney Award will be presented at the Annual Banquet on Tuesday, October 29th. All other Individual awards will be presented at separate venues.

GROUP ONE – AOC PRESTIGE	
Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer Award	Paul Boehm
Anton D. "Tony" Brees Lifetime Service Award	Christo Cloete
·	Henry Sees
AOC Technology Hall of Fame	Dr. Haruko Kawahigashi
	Dr. K. Maheswara Reddy
	Kevin Stillwell
	Samuel Stern
GROUP TWO – ELECTRMAGNETIC SPECTRUM	OPERATIONS (EMSO) AWARDS
A.C. McMullin Electronic Attack Award	CTR2 Tyler Geske, USN
Jerry Sowell Electronic Protect Award	Joseph A. Ogaro
John Marks Electronic Warfare Support Award	Brian Larocca
Electromagnetic (EM) Battle Management Award	Maj Carter Matherly, USAF
Jeffrey B. Jones Cyber Operations Award	Metin Ahiskali
Electro-Optical/Infra-Red Award	Robert McGowen
Spec 4 James Davis Maintenance Award	CTT2 Michael L. Jacke, USN
CTTCM Clay A Conner Training Award	Capt Christopher Kean, USAF
GROUP THREE - ELECTRMAGNETIC SPECTRUM (EMS) PROGRAM AWARDS	
Stanley B. Hall Executive Management Award	Captain Robert Croxson, USAF
Clark G. Fiester Program Management Award	Cedric Gilmore
Integrated Product Team Award	USAF Electromagnetic
	Spectrum/Electronic Warfare Enterprise
	Capability Collaboration Team
Test & Evaluation Award	Sara Meyer
International Achievement	Dr. Ping-Kuo Weng
GROUP FOUR – MILITARY SERVICE	
Military Service Award - Air Force	Major Jesse Robert Cruz, USAF
Military Service Award - Army	Captain Justin Pelletier, USA
Military Service Award - Coast Guard	Petty Officer Richard Haynes, USCG
Military Service Award- Marine Corps	Sergeant Brian Rymisewski, USMC
Military Service Award - Navy	Lieutenant Martin Nguyen, USN
Military Service Award – International	Lt Gen Ying-Han MA