

2014 AOC AWARD RECIPIENTS

AOC AWARD	RECIPIENTS	
Group 01 EW		
Gold Medal Award	, MGen George B. Harrison, USAF, Ret.	
Joseph W. Kearney Pioneer Award	Mr. Mike Carpenter	
Group 02 – AOC Excellence		
Col Anton D. "Tony" Brees Lifetime Service Award	Mr. Bob Andrews	
	Mr. Dennis Fandrei	
	Mr. Chris Howe	
	Mr. Kermit Quick	
Group 03 – EW Mission Operations		
John Marks C4ISR Award	LCDR Brian Schulz	
Technical Analyst Award	CTT1 Chad Verbitsky, USN	
Outstanding Unit Award - Air Force	55 th Electronic Combat Group	
Outstanding Unit Award- Army	14 th Infantry Brigade Combat Team, 10 th Mountain	
	Division Electronic Warfare Cell	
Outstanding Unit Award – Marine Corps - Air	Marine Tactical Electronic Warfare Training Squadron	
	(VMAQT-1)	
Outstanding Unit Award – Marine Corps - EW	2D Radio Battalion (2D RADBN)	
Outstanding Unit Award – Marine Corps - IO	2D Civil Affairs Group (2D CAG)	
Outstanding Unit Award -Navy - Air	VAQ 142	
Outstanding Unit Award – Navy - Surface	USS George H. W. Bush (CVN 77)	
Outstanding Unit Award – Navy - Shore	NOIC Whidbey Island	
Electronic Support Award	TSgt Chis Nichols, USAF	
Electronic Attack Award	Captain Timothy West, USAF	
Battle Management Award	Captain Jon Yi , USAF	
Military Service Award - Air Force	Major Martin Rann, USAF	
Military Service Award - Army	Major Ian Campbell, USA	
Military Service Award - Coast Guard	ET2 Ruth Ford, USCG	
Military Service Award - Marine Corps	Major Jose Perez, USMC	
Military Service Award - Navy	Lieutenant Matthew Lindsay, USN	
Military Service Award - NATO	Captain Pal Henning Kvalsvik	
Military Service Award - Joint Service	LCDR Jason Wells, USN	
Group 04 – EW Mission Support		
A.C. McMullin Test & Evaluation Award	Captain William Parker, USAF	
EW Maintenance Award	CW2 Eric Bermudez	
EW Training Award	Mr. Alen Whitmore	
Logistics Award	MSgt Kevin Beaulieu, USAF	
Modeling & Simulation Award	Mr. Richard Berryhill	
Integrated Product Team Award	JEPAC	
Group 5 – EW Technology Development		
EO/IR Award	Mr. Michael Bowles	
Clark Fiester Research & Development Award	Mr. Dominic DiDomenico	
Jerry Sowell Radio Frequency Award	Dr. Kris Merkel	
Electronic Protect Award	Captain Anthony Lim	
Technology Hall Fame	Mr. Felix Blair	
	Mr. Duane Goehring	

	Mr. Anthony Leopardi
	Mr. David McKasty
	Mr. Steve Roberts
	Mr. Kent Shin
	Mr. John Staudenmeier
Group 06 – EW Management Group	
Executive Management Award - Industry	Mr. James Utt
Executive Management Award - Gov't	Colonel Jeff Aldridge, USAF
Stanley B. Hall Business Development Award	Mr. Kenneth Collyer
EW Program Management Award	MSgt Alexander Pegg, USAF
International Achievement Award	Mr. Mark Elson
Group 07 – Information Operations	
Information Operations Award	MSgt Nicole R. Merrill, USAF
Defensive IO Award	Mr. James Chavez
Communications Award	MSgt Adam H. Hargrove, USAF
Cyber Award	Ms. Vivian Torres
MISO Award	MCIOC
Jeffrey Jones Lifetime Achievement Award	RDML (Select) Steve Parode, USN